EMPES
Age: 28
Long term
jrharms08: country girl born in the city
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rochester, Minnesota
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
jrharms08 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Head Cashier







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jess
Hey my name is Jess!! I'm not going to say a whole lot about me because then whats the point of messaging someone :)

I am not a girly girl I love getting my hands dirty and doing things outside. I prefer the country. I am shy at first but it doesn't take me long to warm up to someone. I have a great sense of humor but I also know when to be serious.

I'm looking for someone to spend my life with. I'm ready to settle down and start a family. I don't play games and don't have time for anyone who does. I have a big heart and want to find someone I can show my love too. If any of this interests you feel free to message me I'll respond to every message :)

First Date
Maybe for out for a walk, get something to eat, or go to a bar and play some pool and get to know each other. If you aren't into the bar scene thats fine, we can find something else to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jrharms08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.