gloglogo: looking for the one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
gloglogo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
contract







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I've never been married and don't have any children. I enjoy traveling and the outdoors. I love to cook and like eating well. Family and friends are important to me, so I prefer someone who is family oriented. I am a christian and would like to meet someone that is somewhat spiritual. I am easy going and spontaneous. I love to just get up and go and do whatever at a moments notice. I am looking for someone that has like interests and is compatible. I do need to have some type of chemistry. I like someone that can make me laugh, spend romantic evenings, honor our relationship, be loyal to me, compassionate, and someone that can give of themselves and not be afraid to say or show how you feel. I also, need someone who can communicate and tell me what you need. I am looking for a relationship, so if you are into casual dating or just looking for someone to hang out with I'm not interested. I want someone that will take the time to get to know me, spend time with me, and that can pick up the phone and actually have a conversation with me. I will not have a conversation via text, it's so impersonal. If this is the way you communicate, you need not reply.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gloglogo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.