harleyriding2
Age: 55
Dating
squid916
Age: 55
Long Term
mtman45: Country girl wanted
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Bald
Intent
mtman45 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ok, I dont think anyone reads these,but I will give it a try anyways.Im from Montana,moved here from Oregon when my EX moved my sons down here.My boys are 16 & 15 and I enjoy spending as much time with them as I can.I have a good job that I enjoy,I do outside sales for a roofing supply co,drive about 1600 miles a week home every nite.I enjoy being outside as much as possible,fishing,hiking, shooting and golfing are a few things I like to do.Not into the bar thing,got that out of my system in my 20's,dont mind a beer every now and then.What I am looking for is someone who is open and honest,has a job and can support themselves,likes the outdoors and isnt afraid to get there hands dirty.I pefer women with curves and are ok with them,I mean I just turned 50 and my body isnt what it use to be and Im ok with that.Now for the thing that has been a deal breaker for the women I have met on here,in 2 years I plan on leaving CA.and going back home to Montana or some place close to it,my sons will be od enough and I want to be some place that isnt so hot in the summer and has snow in the winter.Now I have probably written my own death sentence with that but at least now I know that the women will know were Im coming from. Good luck fishing.

First Date
first date would be dinner some place quiet so we could talk and get to know each other