kellysfun: ketchup does not belong on hot dogs.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
kellysfun Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
management


dating
on my way to a wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
FamilyFriendsMusic
SunshineSporting events and all things i havent tried

About Kelly
I'm a fun-loving person that likes to have a good time. I've always been a loyal friend and family member. My family is very important to me and I'm usually the one trying to coordinate a get together from coast to coast. I can be pretty dorky, but not in a snorting kind of way. More in the "sacrifice anything for a laugh" kind of way. I'm also told I'm a smart ass. I always take that as a compliment, especially since I can take it and give it :)

I love watching all major sporting events and I am a huge Green Bay Packer fan. Watching a day game and having a few beers on a Sunday afternoon is still a favorite past time. I'm also a NASCAR and car racing fan. Now is not the the time to stop reading my profile :) I grew up on a race track with my Dad and it's part of my DNA. You don't have to be down with it, but it is a sport and one I enjoy following.

I enjoy being outside. I will almost always choose it when it's an option. From camping to boating, or even of its just Tuesday night dinner on the patio. After living in the PNW for a couple years, I have a new found love and respect for sunshine. I like to stay active. I can't say I am a big "gym" person, but I like to keep my body moving. Either on the dance floor watching my favorite band or going for a bike ride.

I think I am well rounded and I am as perfectly comfortable fine dining and wine tasting as I am sitting in a dive bar in a team Tshirt and flip flops. I have a soft spot for a handy guy, purses and shoes.

I work a lot of hours during the week. I wish I had a job with more flexibility, but beyond that I have no other complaints. I have a very solid good job for a great company and I know how fortunate I am.

I am super grateful for the fun and carefree life I have been able to live to this point. Being in a relationship has never been something I have prioritized, and now that I have sown my oats, I know that I am ready to find someone to share my life with.

I am looking for a man that is taller than me. I am 5'10" and I like to wear heels (after I am done recovering from recent knee surgery) I like a hard working man. You need to be honest, loyal, independent, chivalrous, adventurous, sports loving and make me laugh. I am easily amused so it shouldn't be hard, as long as you don't take yourself too seriously.

First Date
There is such a thing as too much too soon. So grabbing a quick drink to meet for the first time is perfect.