dp2165
Age: 65
Dating
rasl1: Gem seeks Fit, Fun, Positive Diamond
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint louis county, Missouri
Details
63 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
rasl1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Independent Financial Advisor


dating
03/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
College grad DWPM ( 6'0", 210 lbs. ) professional who can
have a great time anywhere with the right gal and woman.
I like all types of sports (I play tennis, golf, snow ski, swim, shoot some pool);
but am equally comfortable in various cultural and social
settings as well. My radio memory buttons cover everything
from top 40, classical, jazz, rock, to country; I can even
give you the names of "The Three Tenors", in my best
Italian accent! Ha! I can carry a tune and conversation
with anybody, but I don't have an ego that requires that I
be the life of the party. I own a tux, but my preferred
threads are jeans or slacks and sport coat. I'm Romantic
(wine by the fireplace or hotub; watch the sunset on a
hilltop; skating in Forset Park etc.), Affectionate,
Kind, Loyal, Humorous, Fun, Conversational, I like to Dance,
I'm Empathetic, know my way around a kitchen, and still believe that chivalry's not dead. I'm not into playing cards or betting on the ponies, but open to new experiences as well.


It's not what you're doing, but Who you're with that
counts! My dream woman is Beautiful & Cute (to Me), has Brains and
Class...not only in how she looks and wears her clothes, but
how she maintains herself and her attitude. I always enjoy
being with her, even if it's just going to the grocery
store! She's fun, happy and would have trust and confidence
in me to help her through those bad days; as I would from
her, very attractive, toned (works out or does some
physical activity at least weekly), and looks as great in
her jeans, with her hair up or wearing her ballcap;
as she does in an evening gown.
She's passionate about life and her partner, she's
positive and confident yet humble, and has a wild and or
childlike streak if the mood applies. In short: a woman of
many contrasts. Her physical vitals are: height: 5'5" to
5'10"; weight: (Ht. dependent) and she thrives on
intellectual as well as physical intimacy, which she enjoys a lot !!
Hey, this life is too short... So I plan on enjoying it !
Let's have some fun!!! I'm like George Bailey ("It's a
Wonderful Life" , one of my all time favorite movies by
the way. I want to live again !!!!

I'm a nice guy and tolerant of most things, politically independent (I vote for the person not the party), I'll ask for directions if I think I'm lost, discuss issues logically and calmly; slow to anger-quick to listen, but frequent unexplained large mood swings, mean people, and matronly bodies are turn offs.
Have a Great Day!!... and may God grant you all that you
need, want, and deserve..
NOTE: My age listed incorrectly: 64.

First Date
Meet for coffee and get to know each other and if that goes well we can decide what comes next


Mail Settings
To send a message to rasl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married