music4rick: keep it real
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
61 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
music4rick Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
management


dating
daughters wedding 2009






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rick

I just recently relocated to the OKC area, and it would be great to meet someone to show me around.
There should be chemistry. but you can't have chemistry without putting two components together. With that being said, I know that some men lie about their marital status and height. And that some women tend to under state their age. I don't believe that by starting a relationship with a lie is a good start. Everything on my profile is true I'm not trying to play games. I'm looking for a solid relationship that will be my last one. I understand that you have to have that chemistry. I am not into games. I'm to experienced for that and have learned my life lessons along the way.

I will try to tell you about myself. I'm an intelligent, funny, romantic, loyal, honest, and a trustworthy guy with a good heart. ..and most important I still have my hair, my own teeth and I don't own a Monster pick up truck.... LOL. I will do what I say I will do.. I have three adult children and one eleven year old girl that was adopted from China. She lives out of state with her mother and I see her when her school schedule will allow. I really don't photograph very well.. . Most people say that I don't look my age and would have never guessed my age. Age is a state of mind, not a number...Maybe it's because I haven't started wearing the white shoes and belt. but I so want one of those floppy hats....lol...

I'm not looking to date a lot of people, looking for someone to share with, and build a LTR. I like to travel or just stay home. I like to get out and explore the world around me and what it has to offer. jump in the car and just see where the road leads us...I enjoy being on the water, I used to own a sailboat in California and I plan to own one again. I enjoy learning and love the history, animal planet, natgeo channel. I enjoy most sports. Football and Baseball and Basketball are my favorites... like to watch the games on tv... but I won't let it rule my time...That is why they made TIVO.. I lived a long time in Southern California area, but grew up in Illinois. Go Bears . I love most music and enjoy the places music can take you. Rock, Jazz, Country, Blues, to Phantom of the Opera. I like classic rock. Like the Beatles, Eagles, Santana, Eric Clapton, Stevie Ray, etc. as well as the new stuff.. To many to name.. I can usually find something in all music that makes it incredible. I used to play an instrument, now I just pick it up and hit the strings and sound comes out... It's a miracle....

I'm currently writing a book. Maybe I will complete it someday?? I like to be creative, art, going to festivals,museums, movies, playing pool, going out to listen to bands, boating, etc. I should own a Starbucks. I ride my bike 3 times a week 15 miles each, and do weight training. When I can.

I would like to find someone who is true to themselves. Someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes and make me laugh with their stupid jokes.
They say the eyes are the window to the soul. I say laughter is the voice of the soul. And music is in the soul. Laugh ,Love and dance to your own music.

It seems like sometimes life can be filled with rain. You can set inside and wait for it to stop. Or go outside and Dance in the rain.

First Date
Hummmmm Let's see. whatever would work for both of us. A few ideas. Watching the sunset on the beach with a bottle of wine. Riding rollercoasters..Having a beer and playing a game of pool. Coffee at a coffee shop. Starbucks..... Dinner on the beach. Doesn't matter what you are doing. Only matters if you are having fun with the other person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to music4rick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs