brighteyespr
Age: 37
Dating
Latinakonchee32: This is who I am
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South jersey, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Latinakonchee32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am currently a student learning American sign language, becoming an interprer . I believe that people should Mean what you they say and say what you mean and do not say things that i might mind, mind your manners.
I am looking for my best friend, Partner.
I am looking for the simple things , confidence in Jesus Christ! Someone I can be my self with. I enjoy making people laugh and can be silly. But also be serious when needed. I enjoy honesty, someone that's loyal. I put my trust in God and believe what my partner says is true unless other wise I see differently. I don't want a man that I have to baby him act like his mother. He needs to be strong, but sweet. I love to comprise. I know no one is perfect but I believe anyone that is honest will conquer that love through honesty, loyalty, compassion. I like to treat others as they treat me. But I seem to go beyond my self and think of someone more then my self. I'm not a selfish person.
I feel life is already hard enough why does love have to be? really it doesn't we choose who we want to love, lets make it simple! I'm an open book when it comes to my life, everyone makes mistakes. I enjoy learning new things everyday, I'm a fast learner.
I believe that a man should be treated like a king, he's a rule model but not only to his kids but and inspiration to him partner. I always want to up lift that person make them feel loved. I am compassionate, friendly, easy to get along with. I enjoy good friends and don't mind making more. I'm not into rushing in. Enough about what I want! Tell me about you!

First Date
It really depends on each others desires I'm a people pleaser, i Like to hear what the other person likes as well. It would be nice to take a walk, a drink or coffee nothing to serious. Something simple to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Latinakonchee32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke