helenak74: Only looking for marriage & family
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
helenak74 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Banking/Mortgage


dating
Me at a New Years Eve party this past January






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am sweet,smart,and live for romance. I love to travel and explore the world. I am looking for someone that has strong family values, someone who is dependable and will be there for me through life's up's and down's. I am responsible and know what I want out of life. I have Christian values and hope to find the same in my future spouse. I work from home so I am willing and able to relocate for the right person. I am serious about finding someone to build a life and a family of my own with so if you are ready for this as well then please feel free to message me.

First Date
My idea of a first date is a nice quiet restaurant that my Date and I can really talk and get to know eachother. I expect my date to be a gentleman and have chivalry. Yes I like the romantic first date and the romance cannot end there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to helenak74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke