ClearNight: Magic
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Huntington beach / colorado, Colorado
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red
Intent
ClearNight is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self employed business


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Kath
I'm a combination of city breed who loves to go dancing or dining at a great restaurant, rock out at a concert, and appreciate everything the mountains has to offer--an open minded traveler who has seen a bit of the world, embracing all new experiences--and also happy with simple sweet down time at home or in the country connecting with nature.
Hiking is my favorite activity and I keep fit mostly with yoga and running.
Young at heart, playful, sensuous with integrity, kind, size 3.

Self awareness and alternative health are interests of mine....although my work is complete opposite world to that ! LOL

I walk between a grounded, normal everyday life and balance it with living some new thought, synchronicity, mystic, meditative, etc. I need a companion who is open and fluid in his thinking. My values, commitment, and expectations are old school however...Let's evolve together.

I live in Huntington Beach, CA, and have a flexible schedule. I'm able to work remotely. I'm open to living life farther south in San Diego County or Colorado. I have business, friends, and family in both Denver and SoCal. Ask, and I will explain. It's simple. And yes, I'm serious. Not looking for a long distance relationship. I'm in both places often. I can permanently make the time and space in my life for the right person. Can you?

I seek a soul who is physically agile, passionate, and loves a lot of touch, PDA, both giving and receiving.

.....either a professional, entrepreneur, or retired...Someone who preferably has a bit of control and flexibility over their own hours. Not a deal breaker though :-).

I'm a quality, generous, keeper....you should be too. Life is full and wonderful.

Time is too precious to spend on multiple message exchanges between us on this site. After the first few, a confident male will suggest a phone call :-).

My kids are all in college now.

First Date
Meet over a meal or coffee.

Things that don't work well for me:
--Lying about your height
--Bluecollar in the stereotype sense: perspectives, tastes, and manners.
--if you have STD / ADD
--if you are self absorbed / passive / can't plan
--addictions / thinks its impressive to get drunk
--very right wing conservative / very political. I fall somewhere in the middle.
--if you don't use a cell phone, GPS, periodically text, or have voicemail
--in financial difficulties
--bad teeth. There should be basic minimum care and appearance.

Peace and happiness to all of us.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ClearNight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 63.
You must have a picture to contact this user.