jonford: Great Catch!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Creve coeur, Missouri
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jonford Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
professional-retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Jon
Hello! Thanks for reading my profile! IF you are looking for a complete gentleman, that is smart, fit, kind , honest, easy to talk to, with a great sense of
humor,and, financially independent, I should be in the conversation!!! Talk about baggage, I have none! I was lucky to be raised by two wonderful parents,
and, I have enjoyed a wonderful life. I am hoping to share the rest of my life with a classy lady like you! As for my interests, I love watching movies,
going for walks, keeping up with current events, family, intelligent conversations, going for long walks, going to museums, dancing, and, traveling.
IF you live out of town, I would consider relocating, as I have retired a few years ago.
The most important quality that I am looking for in a partner is someone that is easy to talk to on any and all subjects. I hope you share my interest in
staying fit! And, of course, honesty is always the best policy!
My musical tastes go back to my youth- I love the golden oldies of the 1960's!
I am very easy to get along with, and, a great listener as well.
Hope to hear from you soon! Jon

First Date
My first date is either a casual place for dinner,or,to meet for a drink-even though
I rarely drink!