GG0211: Enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redwood shores, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
GG0211 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty laid back these days. I hope to meet someone who has similar interests, and enjoy each other's accompany. Have a drink or two, laugh together some time. How simple is that. I'm very open, nice and easy to be with.

I believe in first sights, we all know when chemistry is there. I like to watch movies, sing, dance, work out and swim. I'd try different baking and cooking recipes too when I have time. I work in high tech industry, that life can be very busy.

I divorced 10 years ago, I raised my son myself since. I have never regretted that I took him, he is the best gift of my life.

Anyway, my kid is growing up. I have some free time, I'd meet up some new friends. I have no plan to have more children, I also have passed those stages being very aggressive and ambitious for the life.

Bonus, if you are a tall guy. Bravo!

First Date
Anywhere that we can have a good conversation..

Mail Settings
To send a message to GG0211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke