jUsmyTypE: Waiting for Superman...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jUsmyTypE is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Alicia
I'm 24 years old and I was born in Paraguay, South America on August 28th. My mom adopted me when I was 1 month old and she is a single parent. I am an only child. I lived in Michigan for 22 years. I hate cold weather - I have never enjoyed Michigan during the winter time. Moved to Vegas in late December.

My passion is animals. I have 2 Maltese mix dogs and they mean everything to me. Cant imagine life without them!
I'm known for my smile and big heart. I am fun, outgoing, and optimistic person. I love to goof around sometimes.

I listen to Pop and hip hop ~ Top 40 or Today's Hits
I LOVE TO DANCE!
I love the ocean and I love to swim. Total beach bum :)

As far as type of guy I'm into, I'm into someone who is smart, funny, caring, loving, honest, independent and loyal. I hate drugs and excessive drinking.
I'm tired of games and guys on here that aren't looking to be in a relationship



First Date
Somewhere to talk and have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jUsmyTypE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke