ortest
Age: 36
Long term
ko3268: Life is Better Shared.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ko3268 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Supply Chain Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ever bungee jumped? Do you want to? It’s a leap of faith and I find that in this AWESOME time of my life I am taking more and more of those. Life has so much to offer those of us willing to take a risk and participate. The rewards for vulnerability are plentiful and rich! I have recently re-discovered a love for the outdoors. This summer has found me hiking, kayaking, and yes, even jumping. I am adventuresome and willing to try anything one time. I love learning; have you got something you can show me?

I am a happy man and a genuine one. You will find me full of integrity should you choose to know me further. I enjoy laughter and take great pleasure in bringing a smile to the faces of those who surround me. I am relatively easy going (never sweat the small stuff) and sincerity is the basis of my character.

Come join me for an adventure! Life is an awfully big game to miss.

First Date
I am willing to show up autthentically. Are you? I am willing to buy your coffee to find out ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ko3268 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke