Owen1989: I'm just me :)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Leyland, UK
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
Owen1989 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Customer Services


dating
Night out with friends






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, Thanks for viewing my profile :) My names Owen. I currently work in my local Tesco store on the customer service desk. I really enjoy it and would like to become a manager in the future. I am quite a shy person at first but once i get to know someone you can't shut me up lol. So i probobly won't message first even if i like you because of this. I enjoy working out 4 times a week at the gym and love nights out, but also enjoy cozy nights in :) I've been told by friends and family that at times i can be hilarious and have a heart of gold.
I'm looking for that special person who can make me laugh and smile, and who makes me feel really comfortable and special around them. Someone who is loving, caring and has similar interests to myself. It would be great doing things together as well like shopping, traveling etc.

One day i would like to travel the world and see all the amazing sights and people the world has to offer. My goal is to just enjoy life as much as possible and have fun with the people that matter the most to me.

My goals are just to live life to the full because you never know what tomorrow will bring!

If you'd like to know more then send us a message. xxxx



First Date
The most important thing is the person where with. :) xxxx






Mail Settings
To send a message to Owen1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United Kingdom