FinzUpFlapsDown: I need a snorkel...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FinzUpFlapsDown wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Pilot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Ok literally this thing was a book before, so I'm going to make it simple...

I am a Raleigh native and love living in NC. I travel with work all over the world and am always happy when I land in North Carolina. I am a proud NC State grad in business management. You will always find me at an NC State tailgate - and we do it up right. I am a corporate sponsor of the NCSU Dance team and enjoy supporting the Wolfpack Club.

I have recently gotten hooked on deepsea fishing. I love a girl who isnt afraid to reel in a blue marlin! You have to like the beach to be around me for more than about minutes. Sometimes I even fly barefoot... The passengers don't see my feet (thank goodness...)

I was a volunteer first responder, EMT and eventually a licensed paramedic through college. I keep my license up and enjoy emergency medicine. I teach and UNC School of Medicine as an adjunct clinical instructor - but otherwise that blue makes me nauseous.

I stay wound at work so when I'm outside of my professional life I try to stay low key and laid back. I am certainly a southern raised, conservative valued Carolina kid. That carries through all aspects of my life - including how I believe a lady should be treated.

I try to use my pilots license to serve others when I can. I am a volunteer mission pilot for Childrens Flight of Hope where we fly kids with terminal and chronic illnesses to specialty treatment centers all over the country - free of charge to the families. I also fly medical and disaster relief missions to the rural Bahamian out-islands. I love it. I plan to retire in the Bahamas! But don't ask me about Nassau or Freeport - those are just "Myrtle Beach South" with bluer water. The out islands is true paradise.

That's it! Stop reading.... Click message... !

First Date
One of my favorite things to do is go to the shooting range! Then I thought... first date, and I am giving her a gun... Way to start a precedent. But I enjoy it and depending on how much Zoloft you take daily it would be a blast!

There are lots of places to explore in Raleigh!


Mail Settings
To send a message to FinzUpFlapsDown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke