swimmoose: Cover story needed...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
swimmoose is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
Ironman Panama City Beach Nov 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About John
Alright, meeting online...we'll have to come up with a cover story:) I grew up in TN, moved all around, and now I'm back in TN. I'd like to meet someone smart, caring, and able to keep up in life's adventures. I stay active and always busy.

I like doing it all...hiking, camping, kayaking, swimming, biking, snowboarding...farmers markets, concerts, festivals, cooking, coffee, local dives, micro-breweries... I also love to travel--and I've got a few passport stamps to prove it. I like to eat local but mostly just like to try new food and get new experiences.

The hardest thing about this online thing is finding chemistry...so we'll have to meet soon to see what's there. I'm hoping to meet...
- A good person with values--we don't have to agree everywhere, but I want to be with someone kind, honest, open-minded, trustworthy who would like a family someday
- Smart--educated or not, and interested in the world. I want someone with me that can keep up
- Active--I'd like to be able to share the outdoors...Go on a hike, run, or bike ride together
- A traveller...or a traveling hopeful. I can't see myself ever wanting to stop exploring the world.

First Date
The first date is about a quick conversation, laughing and having fun. Nothing to make it awkward. Just check out the other person and see if you want to try again. The second date is time for more creativity and to take more chances…once you know that you're both interested.