00Lotus: Nice guy looking for LTR
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Erie, Colorado
Details
67 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
00Lotus Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Statistician


dating
Cooking - my favorite activity






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Nice guy seeks nice gal, and maybe a golf partner
I'm a statistician, analytical by nature, but down to earth w/alot of common sense. I love to cook and live a healthy / active lifestyle, most of my food comes from Whole Foods or Vitamin Cottage. I believe in Eastern/natural medicine and seldom see a Western doctor.
I enjoy golf, like to bike, hike and workout to stay in shape.

I'm a happy, positive person, an eternal optimist. I'm a very positive thinker and try to keep all negativity out of my life. It is all about positive thinking, enthusiasm for what you do and attracting the same. It's about staying in the vortex :)
If you think you can or if you think you can't - either one is true. You become what you think about most of the time....
I am a lifelong student - have a diagnostics certification in Thought Field Therapy, working on Energy Medicine, Bio-Energetic Synchronization and CEP.

I have always enjoyed road trips, have not been out of the country much, but have loved it every time I have.
I love music - especially jazz, Latin, classic rock and classical and play the piano in a 7 piece Latin band

First Date
What to do on a first date ?? hmmm - something casual like taking a walk or a hike with our dogs. Did I say I'm a dog lover ?? I have a sweet golden named Katie, she goes everywhere with me.
Or maybe just out for coffee OR maybe even 9 holes