militarymanfl: Retired military officer looking for fun exciting
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Johns creek, Georgia
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
militarymanfl is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Senior management/business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  

About Me
So some new changes in my life. Recently moved to windermere area and loving it. Life is good I am blessed and remember it everyday n loving, carefree, successful, established with a fun side. I can tell you more on that later. Love to travel, be laid back no worries. Live a stress free life. workout every day and enjoy staying in shape. My goals are to find a woman that can keep up with me and live out the life i have in my mind and it matches hers. My age is incorrect on here I must have made a mistake when I put it in and now this site will not let me change it but I am 51 i am on yahoo messenger my name and email on there is armyguyga.
By the way just started my own management consulting business.
So also ladies I am not trying to get you in the sack on the first or third or fifth date. Looking to date meet nice people and if it evolves from there great will if not it is not bad to have good friends. I respect all. Asking you to dinner is just that not a proposal to marriage or a roll in the hay. Have to say this because many seem to make this more then it is. Good luck and let's have some fun.

Been golfing a lot lately and need a partner.

First Date
Oh my so many things. Love a nice dinner and wine overlooking water preferably ocean water. Followed by dancing at a fun place that has great music.