yoursummergirl: The one that got away
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lodi, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
yoursummergirl Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi Guys! I hate this part but here goes... first off I'm not a barbie doll type of girl so if that's what you're looking for skip over my profile. I'm built with curves, so if that's a problem for you please move on. I'm a nice girl (well most of the time... come on you can't always be nice, lol) just looking to meet some down to earth drama free men. I love my family and friends! I'm pretty down 2 earth & consider myself a fun person. I'm also a HUGE dork! I've been told I have an infectious personality, I don't know if that's good or bad? I love 2 make people laugh and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I can dish it out and I can certainly take it!I've never been married and I don't have children. I'm a people person and love 2 be around positive energetic people. Above all you must have a sense of humor and good hygiene! Well, That's just a little about me. If you'd like 2 know more send me a message!

First Date
I think I'm pretty white bread when it comes to first dates and maybe that's because I haven't had any outstanding first dates... But I also don't consider myself high maintenance. So for me just some good food and a good movie along with the right company would be a great first date in my opinion. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yoursummergirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married