rel22: palabra
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego,, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
rel22 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Boss lady







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
before i tell you about me, let me tell you about you :)
you are driven, creative, and funny. you are a good dancer and love music that makes you move. you have no problem telling a girl how you feel about her and have no intentions of wasting anyone's time. you want children eventually and love a girl with an hourglass shape (thats me ;)

ok on to me,
hmmm.... i would say Im outgoing, but can slip into nervous mode from time to time. but all i need is a good hug and im back to normal :)
I like finding new creative ways to get something done or a more enlightened perspective of just about anything.
I love science, psychology and really weird stuff. not a fan of history or politics...
i like solving problems like mac gyver style... just give me a swiss army knife and some duct tape!
I want to grow spiritually and emotionally.
I am a supervisor for a public pool. Im not yet fluent in Spanish but I'm working hard towards that. please correct me if i say something wrong! Quiero aprender!!
In my free time i like being with friends whether its running errands, watchin a movie, takin a trip to the neighborhood bar or dressin up and goin down town to get our wiggles out! I just love being with people and Im pretty easy to please as long as the company is good :)
as far as music goes, the only artists i dont skip on my ipod at this point are fiona apple, kanye, common, jill scott, etta james, the drifters, mitch hedberg, iron & wine, james taylor, john legend, musiq, mariah carey, beyonce, rihanna, and the occasional sappy country song ;)
my sense of humor is a mix of daily show and family guy.

I have been attracted to all kinds of guys but some basic themes i have noticed are intelligence, creativity, and a warm smile.

I love it when people come over unannounced because they were in the neighborhood

I love having breakfast with friends

Im an INTJ just incase youre into that. Cause i totally am!

I used to be a science teacher. so theres that...

Confession: Im not outdoorsy and I'm not "into" working out so if that's who you want, it aint me.

When i checked "looking for a relationship" i meant it. Like i wanna go buy socks together, i order pancakes you order an omelet and we split them together, meet up with friends together, netflix together, fight and make up together. Like a real relationship.

I'm most recently learning that life is an experiment… learning to be more brave. do things or say things i used to be afraid to. just to see what happens :)

looking for someone with similar interests and fantastic sense of humor. *hopeful*

PS if your profile says casual/ no commitment (aka just wanna hook up) i will not be responding

First Date
take me out! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rel22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.