Kylea88: **tattooed and loving it**
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Jamestown, New York
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Kylea88 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Landscaping/Contracting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
BasketballSoftballSoccer
TattoosMusicPlaying guitar piano dancing

About **Kai**
Hobbies, Well I like to do a lot of things.. Most of my time when not working is spent with my family and friends. I play piano cell viola and guitar I also sing but shh dont tell anyone lol ... music is my passion. I enjoy playing sports anything that gets me outside, winter, summer, being happy is my main goal tired of being hurt and Im searching for the real deal. Someone I can hold at night and wake up next to every morning. Im not looking to jump in but to start as friends and the maybe something amazing will come of it. I dont play games n I am very honest n some people hate it but its who I am....I am looking for a girl who's down to earth whether they have children or not I love kids! I am ready to meet an amazing girl n hope things turn into something amazing....could u be her??

First Date
Something simple, WHY? Because everyone is nervous on a first date. Simple dinner and walk by the lake will do for me... or going four wheeling or just go have dinner movie and maybe watch stars or pretty much whatever u wanna do...:... but during summer means walk on the beach having a nice picnic maybe a fire at night


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kylea88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married