tarahrific: Making some major changes!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hanford, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
tarahrific Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
office/mom







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey Guys! :-)

Just like it says: I am a woman seeking a MAN. I am tired of all the little boys and liars I have meeting the last couple years. I am NOT looking for a f*ck buddy nor do I want to rush into anything super serious. I am just hoping to find someone that I can hang out with and see how things go. If we meet and things go good who knows what could happen but if we decide to just be friends thats fine with me too. Whatever happens, happens! :) I want someone who likes to go out and have fun but also doesnt mind staying in and watch a movie or something more low key. Someone who is well rounded when it comes to having a sense of humor but also know how to be a mature adult. I text just as much as every other person but I hate when thats all a guy wants to do. I have found that lately guys think a couple texts and hanging out once is enough to get into my pants.

A little about me- I am 28 years old. I have a 3 year old daughter and have never been married. I am a gemini. I do drink socially but dont smoke or do any drugs. I was raised in a soccer family. I am a Laker and Dodger fan. Love all types of music.

The kind of guys I usually date are clean cut white boys. But i am open to other races as well. Prefer someone to be between 25-35 years old. MUST be single!!! The less drama the better!
If you have any questions just ask, I am pretty open. Also please include what you are looking for, and a couple facts about yourself. If you dont have a picture just describe yourself.
Again i am NOT looking for a hook up buddy so I dont want to know about your d*ck or anything of that nature. Have a great weekend and I am looking forward to hearing from you! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tarahrific you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs