Age: 39
Age: 37
Hang Out
Echoside123: Oh ya!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Echoside123 is looking for a relationship.
High school
i do have a job!

In all Black. Xmas 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well hello there! like most people im not a big fan of the description box, but we will give it a go none the less.

Lets see. im a pretty easy going guy. I like being with family and friends. going to concerts. I like going out to the bar upon occasion, and also like just staying in with friends over having a drink and what not. i definitely like traveling, whether its just down to Seattle for a show, a weekend in Las Vegas, or a big trip over seas.

A good game of poker is always nice (when i win!)i play the odd video game. Have a bit of a tattoo hobby.

I love new adventures. Meeting new people and learning about their interests. Its so great to be exposed certain aspects of life, views, hobbies ect, that you never would have without meeting different people.

I guess I will leave it at that for now. hope to hear from anyone who has similar interests :)

First Date
Well I'm somewhat new in town so I don't know any of the fun places yet! I'm sure there are plenty around. I'd love to explore the city and see what the night life is all about here!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Echoside123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.