Lilmegs1722: Chicago girl living in SoCal..HI!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Lilmegs1722 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Pediatric ER/Trauma RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey how's it going? So a little about me, I am originally from Chicago and looking back, I can't believe I didn't get here sooner! I am a very social outgoing and always up for fun adventures kinda girl! Living on the beach is amazing and I still get very excited every time I see the water. I love to scuba, attempt to surf and bought a fishing pole six months ago that I've never used lol. I love all kinds of sports, with football being my favorite! My football Sundays usually consist of me watching the games with an awesome group of friends and lots of cold beer; and yes I am a bear's fan! I went to IOWA so anyone that's a Hawkeye fan is a fan of mine! All, I think I am very well rounded, have great Midwest values and if ya want to know more just say hi and ask!

First Date
I'm up for anything! Ha drinks never hurt!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilmegs1722 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married