buddy48047: square peg in a round hole
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St clair shoes, Michigan
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
buddy48047 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I work


dating
My grizzly Adams look, and this doesnt happen often






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  


Interests
Hobbys computersRc carsMovies
DiningCarsDarts
ShootingPoolPlaying guitar trying too

About Jeff
It seems that people don't want to get to know someone for who they really are, I'm not sure what they are basing there opinions on but I assure you that I am not here to mislead people, I am who I am and you won't know who that is unless you take the time to find out.

First Date
It is hard to plan a date when I don't really know your interests are, because that matters,and your input is really what determines what we would be doing, isn't it? After all I'm here for you :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to buddy48047 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married