melp101010: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
melp101010 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Mortgage industry


dating
My friends and I just don't take pics... So when I think to take them I seem to be in my car!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
I love museumsHistorical landmarksWar monuments
ZoosBeachesMovies
Baseball games go strosMy friendsDive bars
Relaxing with my tv on and more

About Me


I've decided describing myself on here is almost impossible but here we go...

If I asked my friends to describe me... After they made fun of me... They'd say that I'd love to laugh and make other people laugh. Some people even say I laugh too much but I don't think that's possible!

I am also kind, loyal and one of the least judgmental people you'll ever know. I can be shy at first but that disappears fairly quickly. Smart, opinionated and a bit of a smart ass have also been used to describe me.

I have friends and family from all walks of life. In spite of not having traveled as much as I'd like, I've been exposed to a wide variety of cultures and people. I'd like to meet someone who is like minded in that regard. As a side note, I typically don't get along with hardcore conservatives... Which make dating in Texas that much more difficult! I don't need to agree with you on every issue and I do welcome FRIENDLY debates in a relationship.

I workout at least 3 days a week. It is a must for me now. If you have a regular workout routine you know what I mean by that.

I enjoy all kinds of food, however, I rarely eat fast food. I love to cook, it is relaxing and I'm told I'm good at it which is a bonus! ;-) I like many kinds of music, but country is my favorite. I've been a Rodeo volunteer for 5 years now and it is my favorite Houston event! I spent summers in the country with my dad but I am definitely a city girl... Who likes to visit the country. I have a dog and a cat, so someone who likes animals is a must!

Baseball is my favorite live sport to watch. My grandpa taught me to be a Rangers fan but I still love my 'Stros!

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and morals with me. However, I'd also like to meet someone who can challenge me. Hopefully we can meet for a drink (I like laid back bars and beer:-) and see if we click!

First Date
Lets just meet for a drink and go from there...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to melp101010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married