covrbandgrl
Age: 27
Dating
aerochic1383: Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saugus, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
aerochic1383 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Marketing/public relations


dating
I was framed...just for clowning around






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
TravelingConcertsMovies
PhotographyReadingPlaying/watching sports
GolfingBar triviaRoad trips
Board gamesFinding new and good restaurants and barsTheme parks
Hanging out with my friends family and dog

About Me
I have a career that I love which keeps me busy but I'm laid back and spontaneous as much as possible. My family is my family and so are my friends. My dog is small in stature but big on personality. I am passionate about traveling as much as possible but sometimes there's nothing better than a nap in my hammock in my own backyard. My iPod has tons of Jay Z...but just as much Kenny Chesney...and Aerosmith...and Imagine Dragons...and Avett Brothers. I'm a huge fan of watching a game at Fenway/the Garden/Gillette and know the difference between the red zone and the crease (aka not a pink hat). My favorite dance move is probably still the sprinkler even after 20 years of dance lessons. Movies are awesome and books equally so (my kindle is almost always in reach). It's fun to go to bar trivia but a boardgame/card night at home on a Saturday night can be perfect. An ice cold beer can make a long day much better, as can a great glass of wine. I'm a firm believer that it's important to like where you are, but even more important to like who you're with. I love to be behind the camera instead of in front of it usually. I play it safe most of the time, but have a daredevil streak (love ziplining!). The only thing that trumps live theater for me is a concert (extra points if its in the summer...and at the Pavilion or Comcast Center). I dig getting dressed up for a night out on the town but my heart is at the dive bar down the street where there's $2 drafts and an 80s or 90s cover band playing. Having a great meal out is nice but making a great meal at home is more satisfying.

Im basically looking for my lobster. Bonus points if you get the reference!



First Date
anything fun or relaxing where we can get to know each other - apps & drinks, a concert, mini-golfing, bowling, walking around the city...