chitownalex: Tú y yo.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
chitownalex is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bank Examiner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Alex
As many people I am not very good at writing about myself. I am on here looking for someone, whether that someone is for something long-term or just to hang out and have fun, I really don't know. I don't like putting limits on myself, I figure if I meet someone that is fun and we enjoy each others company then why limit what the possibilities may be. I'm not sure who I'm looking for exactly but there's only one way to find out.

I like to try out different places so no real favorite in the city. Favorite place I've visited in the states has been San Diego and really enjoyed my trip to Venice and Greece a few years ago. Games at Wrigley are the best, hanging out at a bar/lounge/restaurant with friends, always enjoy a good BBQ in the summer. Skiing is always a good time too.I love eating, trying out new foods, but i am not a sushi fan, just doesn't do anything for me. I like watching Nat geo, history and discovery channels, The Walking Dead, and huge Game of Thrones fan.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place with a casual atmosphere to chat and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chitownalex you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.