jglass28: I'm still figuring it out.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jglass28 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
cardshows, ebay, fleamarkets, and a cardshop.


dating
not really the best gear for chillin in the snow.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jeffery
Hello my name is Jeffery I am a big guy 6'3 335 lbs. I don't really talk about myself very often so this part is kind of difficult, I love sports football,baseball,basketball. Honesty is very important to me, it is one of the first quality's I look for. I am not on here for hook ups, I haven't dated anyone in about 7 years, I have trust issues so it takes time for me to trust people . I sell sports cards for a living, I make enough money to get by I am a writer just not on a professional level but I have hope's and dreams like everyone else. So if you are looking for someone with money read no further I am not your huckleberry. I have a sense of humor and I like to laugh I mostly just like being happy. My past has been a bit rough and I am just now starting to move on from it. If you have any questions feel free to ask I am an open book. So ask me absolutely anything.  P.S I don't smoke but I do dip so if that's a problem I am sorry but I probably will not be quitting anytime soon. Thanks for reading and good luck on finding your perfect match.

First Date
I'm up for anything,