Kevin1813: Starting My Newest Adventure
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Kevin1813 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Engineer


dating
London






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I just recently moved to Philly, and love it so far. I'd always wanted to live in a big city on the east Coast and was lucky enough to have a great opportunity here with work. I'm all for seeing what Philly has to offer and am pretty much for anything.

My main interest is traveling. I spent two weeks in Germany last summer, went to England and Scotland this summer, and am headed to Italy next summer. I've also been to Japan and to most of the US except New England and the Northwest. So when I like to travel, I really like to travel. My current life goal is to go overseas (or on a road trip out West) for two weeks every summer. So a lobe of traveling is almost a prerequisite for the person I'll end up with.

I love being active, playing basketball, walking around town, riding my bike. Strangely enough I've never really gotten into running, too many years of soccer and basketball conditioning I guess. I like watching basketball, soccer, football and am more than willing to go to just about any live sporting event. You don't have to like watching sports, but it'll be tough to put up with me if you can't tolerate the.

I love going to museums and love to read. I'm sarcastic. I'm close to my family but you don't have to be. I get to church most weeks but if believe something else that's fine. If you have a dog that'd be awesome, my building doesn't allow dogs and I'd love to be able to take a dog out for a walk every once in a while.

But yeah that's me. I'm basically just looking for someone who's smart that likes to travel and have adventures. If that's you or you wanna know something about me, shoot me a message.

First Date
Probably just talk over dinner or drinks. Maybe afterwards walk around a park, go bowling, play some putt putt... something active for sure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kevin1813 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married