imjuspeachy: Live Laugh Love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jackson, Michigan
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
imjuspeachy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Full Time







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I'm silly, analytical, and opinionated but let that list be not all inclusive. :) I'm not offended by a dirty joke and appreciate a good story. I appreciate a good joke teller even more. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Smart asses are the spice of life and I like spice, so there ya go. :) Documentaries and deep subjects that make me want to continue to learn more about the people and the things around me are regular topics that I pursue. I'm a perpetual seeker of knowledge. I was "that kid" who always asked "why". I guess I'm bit of a nerd but with a healthy dash of girly girl. I think I'm pretty eclectic and well rounded and I believe I bring a lot to my relationships (family, work, community or personal) and I like and look for those same qualities in the people I surround myself with.

So, enough about me. What about you? What’s your story? What are your interests? What are your biggest pet-peeves? What makes you absolutely weak in your knees from joy and happiness?
What, what, what and why! ;)

First Date
Keep it casual and simple. Maybe a glass of wine and small talk, somewhere simple. Let's discuss.. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to imjuspeachy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.