lovewithouten
Age: 35
Long term
athleticnfitm
Age: 40
Dating
rockin68
Age: 45
Long term
whatever7141: Soy un perdedor. 0_o
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Kentucky
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
whatever7141 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
clerk


dating
May 5, 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About David
I have a laid back kind of personality. I have 3 daughters that live with me full-time so I still enjoy doing alot of kid stuff like watching kid shows or playing games with them. Other than that, I'm pretty much a loner. I like alot of stuff that would classify me as a geek I suppose. But I don't try to impress anyone by going along with the crowd. I'm not here just for the sake of trying to find a relationship just so that I won't be alone. I'm willing to just live out the single life in it's entirety, even if I die alone. I'd like to find someone like-minded enough to consider my soulmate. If that makes me too picky, then I guess I just don't have a match. Or else I'm just not worthy. Guess only time will tell.

Wanna know anything else, just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to whatever7141 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke