reyesluvs2ride: Live Life and Ride..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
reyesluvs2ride Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
retail


dating
Live life and ride..






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey Whats-Up Everyone... Motorcycles Are My Passion...I like to be the passenger on a motorcycle.And get away on the weekends and have fun..
I love Animals and New Movies..Old Movies.. ,Blues,Metal,Rock,Country Music.
Playing Pool..Going Camping, Concerts .. and Being Outside.. Anywhere Far Away ..To get Lost ..you know? I am a pretty nice person to talk to and joke with..
Meeting New Friends ....Love A Man Who Likes To Hold Hands . and luvs to kiss..So If Like What I have To Say Put Me On Your Favorites.. Biker Type Only...

First Date
For the first date Id be myself...and Id hope we'd have fun doing whatever where Ever[/b ]


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to reyesluvs2ride you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married