b1k3r69: kind sweet good hearted lady
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Odessa, Texas
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
b1k3r69 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
i like to bowl and go to movies or stay home watch movies im on disabilty but everthing still works just a lil slower i like soft to medium rock a lil country i dont drink or go to bars would like to meet some one for dating and friends that could evolve into something great and for a long time most guys think the outer parts of a waoman is what she is but thats not tru there the bonusses of a woman the tru woman is holding her in yr arms looing so deeply into her eyes u almost melt see the passion heart soul that is a woman if u can lasso it and hold on the ride thru life will be worth it like watching stars and moon its so relaxing good place to talk get know a person

First Date
would like to go to dinner a movie or some where quiet to talk and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to b1k3r69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married