ojen1972
Age: 42
Dating
DJ2768: Heart of Gold!!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lima, Ohio
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
DJ2768 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I work!!!


dating
Just me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Hello, to start off with no I'm not the perfect 10 on the outside but I have it where it counts on the inside...honest, loving, hard worker, faithful, trustworthy, great at communicating, compassionate, generous, somewhat of a comic and would be very devoted to that special someone. I still have all my teeth and if I had a negitive thing to say about myself it would be that I am a bit OCD on oral hygene. I do on occation cover my gray spots in my hair. lol I guess if you don't like those qualities about a person you can stop reading now....thanks for your time and good luck fishing.

I have 3 three great kids (1 girl and 2 boys)My two older kids are out of the house now and they both have jobs. My youngest is a freshman in high school. I also have two grandchildren. My first love is my family and I am very open to extending my family with that special someone if he should have kids. Spending time and doing things with my kids means a great deal to me. I am very blessed to have such a wonderful family. I volunteer my time with my fire department. I have been an EMT for the last 18 years and its the toughest volunteer work I will ever love!!! I do have a good paying job with good retirement. I also own my own home. Would like someone who values what a person is about instead of what is in the driveway. I am looking for the real thing here.

I love to go camping, hiking and swimming. I also love to travel (cruises are one of my favorite things) Working on and around my house is a given. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do, I like to watch movies or just chill and listen to music. My taste in music is varies, but I don't like heavy metal if I had to pick my favorite music would be country music, old and new. My radio often finds itself moved when my son is with me and that is ok with me.

I can be serious when needs be but I love to have fun and laugh a lot. Like to go out however I don't get to do that a lot. People say that I have a great smile and if you would like to be a judge you'll have to let me know.

First Date
I guess we would have to talk about that when the time came.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DJ2768 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married