Landofc
Age: 38
Dating
DisposableAlias: Hoping for the right one..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Modesto, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
DisposableAlias is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Veteran Student


dating
I own so many hoodies.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Ky
I'm happiest when I have someone to share my time and laugh with. I have an amazing, and somewhat insane family that means the world to me, especially my nephew. I like being open and comfortable with people and my life is a complete open book. I'm willing to talk about anything and everything. I'm a pretty good listener, and I'm great at giving advice... sometimes not so good at taking my own, haha. I enjoy doing pretty much anything as a free time activity, as long as I'm with someone fun.

I love my life, even though things aren't what I'm sure some people would want. But I get to be myself, and that's the best part. That's another thing I look for in someone, that they can be comfortable in their own skin. Someone who isn't a supermodel, people striving for that kind of unrealistic perfection don't do anything for me. I like real people with flaws. People who have bed head in the morning, drink OJ from the carton, or who make mistakes, and still love who they are.

First Date
Well, I like to cook for people, but I'm open to anything. Movies, a baseball game, or just coffee and a walk.