TDownes
Age: 40
Long term
Mellovox: I can make you Laugh!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Mellovox Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Producer/Remixer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm Trustworthy, I've never cheated. I can also be all over the place ( Nothing crazy though lol ). I have a sense of humor and I can be sarcastic. I like to crack jokes. Definitely can make you laugh. I'm never boring. I can be goofy at times. Just like to have a good time ya know. If you respect me I'll respect you. I'm down to earth. I LOVE music, all kinds! Camping, fires, good company, real & down to earth girl is a plus for me! I'm not trying to rush into anything. It would be nice to make a new friend and then possibly take it from there... O and by the way, I wear my hair in a Pony Tail 99% of the time lol. Well, don't want to say to much...

First Date
Perhaps meet for a drink somewhere. No pressure or expectations. Just a environment to see if we click. I'm down to do anything random. D&B, a bar or a walk down to wherever lol As long as you're laughing! : )


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mellovox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married