MiFaulk: Looking for adventure?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beiseker, Alberta
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
MiFaulk wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m an outgoing, down to earth kind of guy, with a positive attitude towards life. Just a few things that would describe me best are; I am honest, caring, reliable, and easy to talk to. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to see people smile and laugh.
I really enjoy being outside; whether I’m going for a walk, camping in the woods, hitting the trails, or playing sports. My family and friends are a big part of my life as well, and I always make time for them, no matter how busy life seems to be.

I’m hoping to find that special someone who possesses a great personality, loves to smile, and just knows how to be herself. It would be a bonus to share a lot of the same interests, but its not necessary because its great when you share something new together.

Well I'm finished selling myself; feel free to message me if you want to know anything else or to talk.

First Date
Some things should be left a surprise

Mail Settings
To send a message to MiFaulk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada