ashmashmuslim
Age: 34
Long term
jcitalian: POF yeah you know me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kirkland, Washington
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jcitalian Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
General Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I am a goal oriented, easy going, and fun person to hangout with. I enjoy anything outdoors but golf is the sport I play. I like to workout, play racket ball, and swim at the gym.( LA Fitness ). I have a lot of energy and I am always doing something to stay busy. I am an big baseball fan and enjoy going to Mariners games. I have a good group of buddies I try to find time for when I'm not working. I am a very family oriented and will drop anything for them my Mom and Grammy. I am currently working for myself as a general contractor doing construction and remodels. I'm enjoy going out, or just staying in for a movie. I have lived in Washington my whole life. I like to take vacations and being in nice weather preferably 85 and sunny!

First Date
I am up for anything.

1. Meet up for a drink
2. Meet up for dinner
3. Do something creative
4. Meet up to work out
5. Just chill and watch a movie
6. Or whatever you say