Mr. Sonny: Looking for a fun, bright companion.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mayfield hts., Ohio
74 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Mr. Sonny is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Rather than discuss hobbies, here are some things I do regularly: Work out, enjoy music,sports, movies, reading, volunteering at an adult education center, travel, resuming my interest in photography, etc. I would like to do more traveling now that I have the time. The travel would be more fulfilling when shared. I like to explore & learn new things for fun & to satisfy my intellectual curiosity. Consider myself fun to be around & looking forward to meeting someone with similar interests. Jazz & blues are my favorites although I do enjoy classic rock & some country. Almost forgot; I like Fallon vs. Kimmel & prefer Miracle Whip over mayo. If you agree, we already have 2 things in common. :)

First Date
Would like to meet at a local restaurant/tavern for a casual lunch or drink. A place where we could talk & laugh our "head" off without causing a scene.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr. Sonny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 62 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.