hpervez2: Love is what makes us happy. .
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Cancer with Black
Intent
hpervez2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Chemical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Urdu  



About Me
I am a chemical engineer and biologist. I want to help the world with it's energy problems.

I enjoy working out as one of my main hobbies. I do it to feel great, relieve stress, and feel good about myself. It's a great addiction and it makes me happy. I try not to judge others as I don't know what they've been through.

I'm really open minded about meeting new people. I believe that there are many you can get along with, but very few that you feel the sparks with.

I'm looking for a beautiful woman with a great heart to love and cherish till death does us part.

Good luck in your search!

"Don’t look for a pretty face, it will turn old one day. Don’t look for soft skin, it will wrinkle one day. Look for a loyal heart, that will miss you everyday and love you forever."


"“People who are attracted to you because of your pretty face or nice body won’t be by your side forever. But the people who can see how beautiful your heart is well never leave you”

First Date
Let's build something up on the phone first. Take you out for coffee and if there are sparks a nice dinner and a walk near a lake would be nice.