Miss.Katie: Looking for someone to a fun time with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alamitos beach, long beach, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Miss.Katie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a student currently attending CSULB and I'm looking to meet some friends and see where it goes from there. Preferably, someone who likes to do fun stuff (e.g., hiking, camping, dancing, and random adventures). However, I'm not opposed to staying home, watching movies, and cooking. I have a love for baking, so if you like baked treats; I can cover the sweet part. I'm a diehard lover of Disneyland and try to go as much as possible. The main thing you need to know about me is that I love to laugh and I love when someone can make me laugh. At this point in my life I'm finally learning how to put myself out there and I'm a pretty forthcoming person.

My preferences in men are:
Funny (Jason Segel/Seth Rogen)
Educated (at least a Bachelors or higher)
Family Oriented
Not jealous
Tall (5'10" +)

So, if you meet my standards and I meet yours, feel free to drop me a line.

Miss.Katie

First Date
No matter what the first date is going to be a little awkward, so something personal like talking in a park. The most important thing is to get to know each other.