onefortheroad: Looking 4 Clark Kent & Evil Villian
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Livermore, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
onefortheroad Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Exec Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I can put on a black skirt and hit the town for an over priced sushi dinner or put on my swimsuit and hit the delta on the boat for burgers at the cove. Love long motorcycle rides too. I have a thing for my pets, family, friends, sushi, camping, boating, wine tasting, hammocks and hot tubs. I travel a lot - Mexico, Hawaii, and Europe and the Caribbean. I love music and can go from a Neil Diamond show to a Metallica gig to an Old Funk jam. Go Raiders.. LOVE sunsets, sunrises and full moons. I’m a little direct at times and don’t do things that I am ashamed of or would be embarrassed if anyone found out about it. Im super outdoorsy but not all that athletic which is a strange combo. Gents - if you live with your mom, dad or your ex - you're not for me. If you dont have a job (to carry your own weight, not mine, i have my money) - you're not for me. If you think it's appropriate to call me "hun, baby, cutie" when you dont even know me, you're not for me. Just say'n! :-)

First Date
I know it's a quickie whatever it is. I've been on some bad first dates where it was known within 5 minutes there wasn’t a match but you’ve already committed to dinner - GASP! then you have to sit through the whole meal wishing you were dead?


Gifts Received