goodgirl22kat
Age: 38
Hang out
shygnome11: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
shygnome11 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
PM


dating
Best friends wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'd much rather get to know you in person than have you just read about me on my profile. However, since you know nothing about me, I'll give my two minute bio. I was born and raised in the bay area. When I'm not working, I spend most of my time with family and friends. I enjoy playing sports: basketball, golf, indoor soccer... you name it, I probably like to play it. ;) (I'd much rather play a sport then watch it... but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy going to a Sharks or Warriors game every now and then.) During the winter, you'll find me coaching a local high school's girls basketball team or hopefully on the slopes (boarding). I love to travel any chance I get whether it be a short weekend adventure or an international voyage. I love visiting new places and learning about other cultures and people.

First Date
I'm up for anything that allows for conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shygnome11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke