notarobot24
Age: 47
Dating
LOOKIN4U2!!!: looking to spend quality time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
LOOKIN4U2!!! Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Bookkeeper


dating
June 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Nancy
I am a warm, trusting & loyal person. Not into drama. I appreciate a good sense of humor. I like walking. I enjoy dinner in, dinner out, dancing, movies, plays, going to Museums, Manhattan, Atlantic City,etc. I grew up in SoHo. I live and work in Bklyn. I have a 14 year old wonderful child who keeps me up to date with music among lots of other things. I'm not looking for a father for my child. My child's father is very active in my child's life. I like different types of music, some are pop, oldies.

I'm looking for a man who is easy going, has a sense of humor, and is family oriented. Must be trustworthy.

Also, since I don't drive, I'm looking for someone close by.

First Date
On a first date, I would like to meet for coffee, keep it simple, to see if there is any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LOOKIN4U2!!! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.