jfriend12
Age: 60
Long term
Lise-S: Looking for An Interesting Guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Lise-S Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business Development







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
A QUICK NOTE: Joan Baez, Jackson Browne, Emmylou Harris are playing the San Jose Civic in an acoustic benefit concert this Saturday JULY 27 at 7 pm. Anyone care to join me?

In general, my interests include books, movies, plays, ballgames, travel, walking and running. I also do a bit of gardening and (call me crazy) bookkeeping. I belong to a book group that gathers once a month. I try to walk several times a week with friends and run at least once. I am a 12-minute miler, so 5 miles in an hour about does it for me. I have good friends and I enjoy the company of my two grown sons.

I really do love to travel. In a perfect world I would make at least 6 excursions a year. Last year I came close with short trips to San Antonio, Chicago, Palm Desert, Virginia, and Guadalajara. I prefer warm weather to cold and, if I had to choose, I would select beaches over mountains.

I own a small 1942 house (cozy) but I’m not a consumer -- I'm missing the shopping gene. I’m a recycler and a composter. I can cook, but I usually don't since it's just me.

I work full time and my work has elements of interest, also. I fill a business development role for a small engineering firm and have my own business services practice, as well.

Do any of these interests coincide with yours?


First Date
I'd like to meet for coffee, talk about subjects that interest us both, and get acquainted.