SDCAM4R1N3: Yes, I'm actually from San Diego.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
SDCAM4R1N3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
US Marines


dating
Surfing in Huntington Beach, CA






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
12 Random facts about me: * My favorite food is breakfast burritos * I find driving at night therapeutic * I'm not Mexican, I'm full Filipino * I think more about shark attacks when I surf by myself * My strict Asian parents didn't want me on the football or wrestling team so I played for my HS Varsity Tennis Team * I don't like crowds but I prefer to live in metropolitan areas * I suck at whistling * I often find it hard to believe when people say they don't have any regrets in life * I've been in 13 fist fights (most of which occurred between the ages of 9 and 12) * If I could have one super power I would want the ability to teleport anywhere and through any time (past or future) * My grandmothers have never baked me cookies * I believe that if you consult with a psychic, watch movies with people getting possessed, or play with ouija boards you are creating a gateway for evil-as*-sh*t. *

First Date
Likes: food, outdoors, and my dancing is...


Mail Settings
To send a message to SDCAM4R1N3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.