7keeper6: I don't always go fishing but when I do ICatchFish
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Galveston / jamaica beach, Texas
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
7keeper6 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Randy
Hey there. I'm Randy. I just moved to the island from Dallas in April. I enjoy fishing as you can see and spend a lot of time on the water or at the beach. I go out on the boats or sea doos often. I like to travel whenever the opportunity arises . I try to take care of my body and stay healthy. That is important to me. I guess it's the personal trainer still in me and I want to live a long life. I have never been married and I have no children.
I am looking to date and meet new people. I am also looking for my best friend and partner in life. Most people say I have a lot of good qualities. Why don't you decide for yourself ? Leave me a message . Let's get to know each other. I truly hope you find what you are looking for.
Good luck fishing and " Tight lines always"
Randy..

First Date
I think meeting for a nice dinner is good for a first date but I am open to anything.