pyt1980
Age: 34
Dating
Justme3609
Age: 36
Long term
NHskierPT: looking for someone to enjoy life with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
NHskierPT is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Physical Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
SkiingHikingRock climbing
GymnasticsYogaWine
Fine dining/ethinic foodsMusic/concerts

About Me
I'm a easy-going, kind-hearted girl that loves to laugh and have fun. I'm usually down for anything and I'm the one my friends call when they want to do something on a whim. When I first moved to NH 5 years ago, I decided that winters were too long to not enjoy them. So I decided to take up skiing and have been in love with it ever since. I also enjoy hiking, rock climbing, and camping (practically anything outdoors). Not that I don't enjoy staying in and watching a movie from time to time, but I do like to stay active and want to face as many new experiences as I can. I have a good career that I enjoy and which keeps me busy. I may work hard, but I still make time for the fun things in life. I'm not looking for serious relationship right off the bat, but I would like to find someone who has that potential. If you're someone who enjoys the outdoors, has a fun attitude, and is looking eventually for a committed relationship, than I hope to hear from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NHskierPT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 38
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married