sprite36
Age: 36
Long term
Rosegoddess72: A little left of center!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Apache junction, Arizona
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Rosegoddess72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have a huge personality. I'm silly, serious, and sometimes awkward. I have no problem laughing at myself. I also love to make others laugh and am a sucker for sarcastic, quick wit. I am assertive, confident, independent, and know what I want for myself, in a partner, and out of life.

My friends say I am sweet, generous, caring, considerate, and passionate. I am open-minded and value what others have to say. Doesn't mean I'll agree, but I will definitely listen.

I enjoy being with my children, reading a good book, spending time with friends/family, being adventurous, and am an extreme movies buff. Give me a good Horror, Sci Fi, or Fantasy movie and I'm happy. Music is an extremely important part of my life and yields strong emotion. I listen to many different genres … from Classical to Metal. Art is also a big part of my life. I love art and culture. I come from a family of artists, but am not artistic at all.

I am, however a Comic Con geek … I love Star Wars, Super Heroes, Witches, Vampires, and Werewolves.

I am a foodie ... I love Sushi and German food. I'm a pretty good cook ... chicken schnitzel, shepard's pie, and chicken/spinach meatballs are my specials.

I am an animal lover. I have 1 dog and 2 cats.




First Date
I'd like to meet some one who can make me laugh until I almost pee! I'd really like some one who will value me, love me, communicate with me, hold me and be there for me as well as allow me to be there for him. He is independent and can amuse himself. He enjoys his guy time and doesn't mind if I enjoy my girlie time.

A nice dinner with interesting conversation always works.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosegoddess72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married